Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Levi Monk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Levi Monk

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Courtney Prater

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy. Nick. And Levi make an incredible team. I have made several changes since I began my policy and never one time did they blink an eye. I just knew I was driving them crazy but they assured me I was not. I would recommend them for ALL your home and auto insurance needs. I can assure you you won’t regret it. Much love y’all and as always THANK YOU !!!!!!!"

Caroline Quigley

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Levi’s for about 5 years now. Everyone on Levi’s team is incredibly kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Over the years I have needed help with many different things and they have always been efficient and thorough in getting the job done. No other office I would trust all my policies with, they are truly wonderful."

Lynette Robertson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and help from Brandy! She prepared my home and auto quote within minutes, answered all of my questions and even remembered the closing date on my home purchase and texted me to make sure everything went smoothly. Very personable and above and beyond service. No more shopping around for insurance thankfully!!!"

James Howard

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for a couple years now & Brandy is the best in the business. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!"

Jeri Johnson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! My premiums were set up as monthly billing which will greatly help me with budgeting during these uncertain times of increasing inflation."

Hunter Wright

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy Gibson is our agent and has been incredible with getting our insurance as low as possible! She stays in touch and is always on top of anything we need, she also helps out our family too. We love her!"

Daniel Kennedy

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a nice place and the agency people are very nice and they do everything to get you the best policy day can"

Jj F

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service & so nice!"

Germaine Dunn

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Brandy was very patient and found multiple ways to problem solve the situation....just an all around great attitude!!!!"

Stephanie Profitt

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my home and auto insurance with Levi for about 5 years now. He gave me the best price for insurance at the time and I enjoy working with him so much, I have kept my insurance with him since. Levi is always super helpful and is always available for me when I have questions or need something explained to me. Most importantly, I feel as if they always have my best interest in mind., I feel like I can trust them. If they don't have the answer, they will admit that and they will find that answer for you quickly. If I found a cheaper company to provide my insurance, I would still stick with Levi at State Farm; unless it was a significant difference. It wouldn't be worth a small savings to me to switch to a company I may or may not be able to trust or even speak to a real person when I need to. They form relationships with their clients here and that means a lot."

Jesus Esparza

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a really amazing group of people. They all get to know you one-on-one and help you out as much as they can. My insurance agent Brandy has helped me out with everything I need insurance wise and just down to earth."

Kyle Nunn

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote from Brandy. Was almost certain I wouldn't qualify for coverage. After finding out I was wrong, Brandy got me set up with amazing coverage. Not only that, she made sure I was set up with every way possible to get every discount available and even got me a free $300 for setting up with a new bank. She is on top of her game and also makes sure I stay on top of mine as well. As long as there are people like her there when I need help, don't see myself going anywhere different anytime soon!!"

CeCe

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Nick today regarding starting a new auto and renters insurance policy. I started off just wanting a quote. His customer service was absolutely amazing it felt like I was chatting with a friend. He was very patient and answered all of my questions very thoroughly. He is very knowledgeable. He saved me so much money versus the 2 polices that we had in our household. He didn't pressure me into getting a policy after the quote, but since he did such a good job especially with saving us money I definitely decided to go with Nick at State Farm! It's really hard to find great custom service and he exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend Nick to anyone who is looking to switch or start a new policy!"

Monica Reed

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best decision I have made with car insurance was to shop around. Having a person to talk to and is attentive to my questions has been so much easier then fighting through the “please press one”! Thank you for all your help and even answering my questions at 6pm on a Saturday night by text message:) No more shopping around for auto insurance , service is to good to beat."

tracey moore

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy Gibson reviewed my policy to give the best price and policy available."

Patrick Risner

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great team save me a ton of money on my auto and renters insurance. Always eager to Help with your needs. Would highly recommend them to anyone in need of any of your Insurance needs."

Florence Melio

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Levi Monk group for years and have had outstanding service. I would recommend their knowledgeable staff without hesitation for all types of insurance needs."

tomtom1224able

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to get some information and Brandy was very helpful. I dont know much about certain coverages and she explained everything perfectly. Will definitely be calling her back if i have any question"

anthony VAN HARTESVELT

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Brandie has been so helpful! She was able to add cars and homeowners insurance so fast and saved me a bunch of money!!"

Oscar Alamilla

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi and he’s team (nick) are great always helping me as my bad they can."

Logan Ouellette

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give Nick a shout. Quick to respond and easy to work with."

Ashley Smith

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick got me setup with lower rates and took the time to explain the ins and outs of my coverage!"

Dave Funk

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am fortunate to trust my insurance needs with Brandy Gibson. I have never had an issue and am always greeted with kindness (and a boisterous laugh). 10/10 would recommend"

jack park

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick helped me with my renters insurance and made and quick easy. Highly recommend"

Claire Cage

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi Monk is an outstanding agent. He's very knowledgeable, honest, and will go out of his way to help. The whole team there is also great. I can't recommend this State Farm agency highly enough."