Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherin Morgan

Katherin Morgan

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherin Morgan
"Readjusted policy for additional savings while informing me that they offer business and life insurance as well. Took care of all my needs. Levi, Brandy and staff have been great to work with and would highly recommend checking out what they can offer."
Profile photo of Megan Andrews

Megan Andrews

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Andrews
"Such a good experience. It was super easy to set up!! Brandy was so helpful, she was super timely with her responses."
Profile photo of Chris Ray

Chris Ray

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ray
"Switched my home and auto insurance to Levi Monk and State Farm. Levi provided an unbelievably quick response to my request for insurance. His assessment and analysis of our needs was thorough and he provided multiple options and recommendations for our coverage, all with competitive rates for better insurance coverage. Levi provided consistent, clear and personalized communication throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Stephen Poynter

Stephen Poynter

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Poynter
"Working with Brandy Gibson has been awesome! She's a breath of fresh air compared to the other insurance companies I contacted. She has gone above and beyond making sure all my insurance needs are met. She took the time to go over every detail of the home and auto polices that I requested. In the end, she made it very easy for me decide to move all of my polices over to State Farm. Seriously, if you're in need of a new insurance company, contact Brandy. She's awesome!"
Profile photo of Sam Imad

Sam Imad

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Imad
"I recently switched my auto insurance to State Farm with the help of Brandy. She made the entire process smooth and professional. Thanks much"
Profile photo of Whitney B

Whitney B

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney B
"Have been with this office for years now and have never had a bad experience with them. I left Kentucky Farm bureau to come to State Farm and I got better coverage plus renters insurance for way less than I paid for just liability with Farm Bureau."
Profile photo of Nathanael Altemar

Nathanael Altemar

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathanael Altemar
"Brandy G is the woman to go to when you need you need to get everything efficient and in order I would recommend her to anyone signing up for State Farm 10/10"
Profile photo of Adan Macias

Adan Macias

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Macias
"Brandy , Is the best !! She has help me on every aspect of my need on insurance policy. She goes beyond to help out and get you the best deal/discounts posible and available. Any need ask for Bandy!! She is the best .."
Profile photo of tracy tomlinson

tracy tomlinson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy tomlinson
"Great friendly people"
Profile photo of Gabriel Perez

Gabriel Perez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Perez
"Jake was extremely helpful in getting my insurance set up. I had to transfer my insurance policy from another state and he was really knowledgeable about the process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs to get their insurance set up."
Profile photo of Rosie Seitz

Rosie Seitz

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Seitz
"Always quick to answer questions and provide wonderful service every time I call."
Profile photo of kiersten williams

kiersten williams

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiersten williams
"Brandi has been the most amazing help !!"
Profile photo of Jody Fister

Jody Fister

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Fister
"I called for confirmation of my car payment. The agent answered all my questions, was extremely helpful and friendly. I would give Levi Monk and his associates a high recommendation."
Profile photo of Everly Hounshell

Everly Hounshell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everly Hounshell
"We have been with State Farm for over 25 yrs. Excellent customer service. More affordable than anyone else. I know my family and properties are in good hands."
Profile photo of Heather Powell

Heather Powell

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Powell
"Excellent service! Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Liz Fultz

Liz Fultz

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Liz Fultz
"Terrible service. I cancelled a policy on day one . I can’t get my money back."
Profile photo of Billy Howard

Billy Howard

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Howard
"Recently worked with Brandy switching from another company and the process was seamless!!!! Was able to cover all my vehicles and Home with a similar coverage plan and able to save on my monthly bill. Great job Brandy!!!"
Profile photo of Nigel Caudill

Nigel Caudill

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Caudill
"Great rates and super helpful! 👍"
Profile photo of Brad Lewis

Brad Lewis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Lewis
"Awesome place !!! Great people to work with !!! That will work for you !!!!"
Profile photo of holly mccleerey

holly mccleerey

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by holly mccleerey
"I had such a a wonderful talk and experience with Jake. Not only did I get a new policy but a feeling of relief with my new family state farm! I was 110% satisfied with changing and starting a new policy and having local service! Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Danielle Fisher

Danielle Fisher

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Fisher
"Recently I added a vehicle and shortly after dropped one from my policy. When I say Brandy has been amazing during this change, I truly mean that. She is so informative and I believe has my best interest. Brandy is great at communication. In my head after we speak I think “like a good neighbor Brandy is there” 😂. Thank you again Ms. Gibson and to the rest of this State Farm family. You all are amazing. It’s been several years and never a problem."
Profile photo of Linda Altizer

Linda Altizer

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Altizer
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Christie Courrejolles

Christie Courrejolles

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Courrejolles
"Great service! Very quick, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Cara Courrejolles

Cara Courrejolles

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Courrejolles
"The workers were so laid back, which really relaxed me, and gave excellent service."
Profile photo of Garret

Garret

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garret
"Brandy was awesome and great to work with to adjust my policy changes!"