Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edgar Islas

Edgar Islas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Islas
"Awesome service!! Jake treated me with respect and professionalism, I was shocked with the great quote he found for me; highly recommend"
Profile photo of Katlyn Smith

Katlyn Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Smith
"I was looking to switch insurance after a claim that was not my fault. Brandy was happy to give me a quote and I also got renters insurance. She also was available to get my husband car quotes while we were at the dealership so we could factor that into our decision while looking! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Syd Ward

Syd Ward

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syd Ward
"I always have a great interactions with this office, especially Brandy. Very compassionate and helpful when I was in an accident and when I call every time to pay my bill because I lock myself out of the app."
Profile photo of Chase Nichols

Chase Nichols

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Nichols
"Brandy was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rigdon

Jonathan Rigdon

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rigdon
"Best insurance experience ever! Brandy was super friendly informed and helpful, got me the exact coverage I needed at a very fair price and had me in and out very fast! Ive referred family who rave about her service! If you’re on the fence see Brandy first!"
Profile photo of Keri Walls

Keri Walls

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Walls
"Run, don’t walk, to Levi’s office for your insurance. I could not be happier with our experience working with Brandy at Levi’s office. She makes sure we are truly covered for our needs. She does not sell us things we don’t need and she does a wonderful job explaining how everything works."
Profile photo of Matthew Wilbur

Matthew Wilbur

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wilbur
"Brandy is the best very knowledgeable and strait forward. Also saved me close to 200 a month on car and house insurance"
Profile photo of Brittaney Seidel

Brittaney Seidel

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittaney Seidel
"Great company open space office every one is right there and no hiding from you. Add very friendly staff including Jake yes there very own Jake from State Farm lol haven’t seen him in khakis yet??? I don’t know if he owns a pair check them out maybe reply and let me know if you catch him in a pair… thanks But I switch state farm agent to come here cause this team was better just saying"
Profile photo of Michelle Lemmon

Michelle Lemmon

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lemmon
"Helpful and dependable agents; affordable and solid insurance."
Profile photo of Brenton Bradley

Brenton Bradley

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenton Bradley
"Nice staff made it very easy for me to set up my insurance for my car"
Profile photo of Brandon Long

Brandon Long

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Long
"This is my first time getting my own insurance and I’m not familiar with everything that comes with that, but Brandy has done everything in her power to answer any questions I had. I got a great price and a great experience."
Profile photo of Kristina Cobb

Kristina Cobb

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Cobb
"Go Brandy go! Haha this was the easiest most straightforward through insurance I have ever set up. Switching from a company I had since 2019 I was happy to find a friendly patient voice. My "husband is a current happy customer for himself and his business and life and its about time I made the move aswell. Thanks again for a pleasant fast experience, we appreciate you both."
Profile photo of Kelly Henderson

Kelly Henderson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Henderson
"Switching insurance agencies after 15 years elsewhere was worth it! Brandy was incredibly kind, straightforward, and thorough, securing me a fantastic car insurance deal. The service and savings surpassed expectations. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of JOHN MCKIBBEN

JOHN MCKIBBEN

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN MCKIBBEN
"For many years Levi Monk and his team have taken excellent care of my home, auto and personal insurance needs. I appreciate the rapid response and professional care I receive from them."
Profile photo of Ira Crutchfield

Ira Crutchfield

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Crutchfield
"I was welcomed with open arms, BRANDY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND MR.LEVI WAS TOO."
Profile photo of Debbie Morrison

Debbie Morrison

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Morrison
"Great and very helpful. Got a great rate"
Profile photo of Rahman Burton

Rahman Burton

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahman Burton
"Brandy was amazing! Very patient and explained everything very well. Phenomenal customer service!"
Profile photo of Reuben Varghese

Reuben Varghese

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben Varghese
"The best providers, Brandy Gibson just gave me the best possible price ever!"
Profile photo of Madison Seward

Madison Seward

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Seward
"Jake from State Farm (Yes they really have a “Jake from State Farm”) was extremely helpful! My husband and I recently joined State Farm with Levi Monk and were greeted with friendliness and respect like we were old friends. I had called State Farm to make an address update for renters insurance and Jake was immediately on it, updating me regularly throughout the process. Their system even had some issues and he told me he would check it first thing the next morning. This morning I get a text saying everything was updated and good to go. Getting help was easy and efficient without any hassle or effort in my end."
Profile photo of Haley Giles

Haley Giles

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Giles
"I worked with Brandy to get my new coverage, she was really helpful in finding the best discounts for me!"
Profile photo of Kevin Tidgewell

Kevin Tidgewell

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tidgewell
"Moved to town and they made it super easy to transition my car and renter's insurance. Quick response, easy to work with, and super helpful. No complaints!"
Profile photo of Melissa McNeese

Melissa McNeese

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McNeese
"Levi treats everyone - clients and staff - with kindness and respect. He knows the ins and outs of the insurance business and works hard for his clients. That's a rarity these days."
Profile photo of Dustin Holbrook

Dustin Holbrook

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Holbrook
"He has been easy to get ahold of."
Profile photo of Carter Boyd

Carter Boyd

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Boyd
"Very happy with the customer service I received. Brandy was super helpful in getting a quote, making sure I got the discounts I was applicable for, and sending me my insurance information right away. Incredibly helpful and smooth"
Profile photo of Heather Nash

Heather Nash

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Nash
"Very helpful and understanding. Always answers the phone and very polite"