Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Tidgewell

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tidgewell
"Moved to town and they made it super easy to transition my car and renter's insurance. Quick response, easy to work with, and super helpful. No complaints!"

Melissa McNeese

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McNeese
"Levi treats everyone - clients and staff - with kindness and respect. He knows the ins and outs of the insurance business and works hard for his clients. That's a rarity these days."

Dustin Holbrook

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Holbrook
"He has been easy to get ahold of."

Carter Boyd

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Boyd
"Very happy with the customer service I received. Brandy was super helpful in getting a quote, making sure I got the discounts I was applicable for, and sending me my insurance information right away. Incredibly helpful and smooth"

Heather Nash

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Nash
"Very helpful and understanding. Always answers the phone and very polite"

Jennifer A. Todd

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer A. Todd
"Office staff is always helpful!!"

Elizabeth Bolton

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bolton
"This is is full of fun but professional State Farm agent. They will give you the best quotes with such enthusiasm. I have adopted this group of agents as family!"

Lisa Cole

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cole
"Jake is very friendly and helped me in a timely manner. Thank you Jake"

Michael Neal

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Neal
"Great place to do business with, helpful and friendly people that I have done business with for quite some time. This is the reason I give 5 stars, and I very seldom give any review with five stars."

Diane Redmond

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Redmond
"I recently joined Levi Monk - State Farm Insurance Group and I have had a great experience. Brandy, the agent I worked with was prompt, knowledgeable & extremely personable. She was efficient in getting the quotes and it was a pleasure chatting with her. Brandy set up a call with Levi about 5 weeks after joining the group to chat, answer any questions and get to know each other a bit. While all my interactions have been by phone, text or email, Levi & Brandy have made my experience very personable. I am 90 minutes away from the Levi Monk State Farm Office but Levi & Brandy seem like my neighbors! I highly recommend calling Levi Monk and Brandy from State Farm! Diane Redmond Wilder, KY"

Sabrina Stevenson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Stevenson
"Praise The Lord! I have had great experiences with my Auto and House Insurance Agency. I would advise people to go to State Farm at the Levi Monk office. Thank you all for being who you are!!!"

Alexandra Elaine

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Elaine
"This is the most affordable insurance I've been able to find and know that I'm in good hands. The process to sign up was much easier than any company I've worked with as well. I highly recommend!"

William O'Bryan

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William O'Bryan
"I had a small issue with insurance cards and some documents needing to be signed. Five minutes on the phone and it was taken care of. Great service and friendly people who know their jobs well."

Tayler Sims

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Sims
"I’ve been a customer for the past 4 years and have loved working with Levi and his team! Not only did they have the cheapest insurance for being a “new deiver” they also are quick to answer any question and are easy to work with. Thank you guys for all your hard work!"

Kayla Chandler

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Chandler
"Brandy is the best!! No other words needed, she’s the absolute best. ❤️"

Morgan Thomas

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Thomas
"I called the office and spoke with Nick (even though I accidentally called him Levi). He was really chill, down to Earth, and helped me add my insurance in no time at all. Simply emailed my documents and he had me all set that same day. I appreciate how friendly the staff is and how quickly they respond. Thanks guys!"

justin cox

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin cox
"Awesome insurance company and prices! Very helpful people that work there!"

Elizabeth Dietz

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Dietz
"I’ve had nothing but great customer service from Nick. He’s been so helpful and I’m really glad I’ve switched to State Farm! I highly recommend!"

Chris W

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris W
"Great insurance company to work with. I have always experienced fast and reliable support/information. Customer service is great! Brandy has typically been the one to help me and she has always been great to work with. Thank you all."

Courtney Prater

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Prater
"Brandy. Nick. And Levi make an incredible team. I have made several changes since I began my policy and never one time did they blink an eye. I just knew I was driving them crazy but they assured me I was not. I would recommend them for ALL your home and auto insurance needs. I can assure you you won’t regret it. Much love y’all and as always THANK YOU !!!!!!!"

Caroline Quigley

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Quigley
"I have been a customer of Levi’s for about 5 years now. Everyone on Levi’s team is incredibly kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Over the years I have needed help with many different things and they have always been efficient and thorough in getting the job done. No other office I would trust all my policies with, they are truly wonderful."

Lynette Robertson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Robertson
"Amazing service and help from Brandy! She prepared my home and auto quote within minutes, answered all of my questions and even remembered the closing date on my home purchase and texted me to make sure everything went smoothly. Very personable and above and beyond service. No more shopping around for insurance thankfully!!!"

James Howard

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Howard
"Been with this agency for a couple years now & Brandy is the best in the business. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!"

Jeri Johnson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Johnson
"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! My premiums were set up as monthly billing which will greatly help me with budgeting during these uncertain times of increasing inflation."

Hunter Wright

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Wright
"Brandy Gibson is our agent and has been incredible with getting our insurance as low as possible! She stays in touch and is always on top of anything we need, she also helps out our family too. We love her!"